May 11, 2011 – General Election Campaign Reports

Office Sought Name 30th day before 8th day before 15th day after campaign treasurer appointment Over $500 Final Report 8th Day Before Run-Off
District 1 Theresa Ann Ware - Asbury PDF  PDF      PDF   
  Timothy A. Besco PDF  PDF         
  Ann Morgan Lilly PDF  PDF        PDF 
  Abraham Peinado PDF  PDF         
  Lyda A. Ness-Garcia PDF  PDF      PDF  PDF 
  Manuel J. Hinojosa PDF  PDF      PDF   
District 5 George Goodwin Atkins PDF  PDF      PDF   
  Sonia R. Brown PDF PDF PDF PDF PDF PDF     PDF PDF   
  Michiel R. Noe PDF  PDF        PDF 
  Maria D. "Mayela" Mejia PDF  PDF      PDF  PDF 
District 6 Jose Gerardo Rosiles PDF  PDF      PDF   
  Zulema Lazarin PDF  PDF         
  Eddie Holguin Jr. PDF  PDF         
District 8 Jorge Artalejo PDF  PDF      PDF   
  Malcolm McGregor III PDF  PDF      PDF   
  Cortney Carlisle Niland PDF  PDF         
  Lisa Elena Turner PDF  PDF      PDF   
  Ernesto Villanueva Jr. PDF  PDF         
  Sergio L. Contreras PDF  PDF         
General-Purpose Committee              
Specific-Purpose Committee El Paso for Equality PDF  PDF          




As provided by state law, the Office of the City Clerk is the appropriate filing authority for various campaign-related forms required by law to be filed by a candidate for a City of El Paso elected office.

By law, the City Clerk does not supervise, direct or otherwise advise candidates regarding the forms required or content included in any form filed with the Office of the City Clerk.

As a service to the public, the various forms that have been filed with the El Paso City Clerk are posted below.

For questions about the reporting requirements, please contact the Texas Ethics Commission at