Community Lifeguard Courses
Pat O'Rourke Aquatic Center
901 N. Virginia Blvd.
915-212-0128
Fee: $217.00

(Must attend every day of registered class)

11/18 - 11/21 Saturday- Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
12/20/17- 12/23/17 Wednesday – Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
12/27/17-12/30/17 Wednesday- Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
1/12/ 18 – 1/15/17 Friday
Saturday & Sunday
5:00pm - 9:00pm
8:00am - 6:00pm
2/10, 2/11, 2/17, 2/18 Saturday & Sunday,
2 weekends
8:00am - 5:00pm
2/5, 2/7, 2/12, 2/14, 2/19,
2/21, 2/26, 2/28,
Mondays & Wednesdays,
month of February
5:00pm- 9:00pm
3/3, 3/4, 3/10, 3/11 Saturday & Sunday,
2 weekend class
8:00am- 5:00pm
3/10/18- 3/13/18 Saturday - Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
3/14/18- 3/17/18 Wednesday – Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
4/7, 4/8, 4/14, 4/15 Saturday & Sunday,
2 weekend class
8:00am - 5:00pm
4/21, 4/22, 4/28, 4/29 Saturday & Sunday,
2 weekend class
8:00am - 5:00pm
4/3, 4/5, 4/10, 4/12, 4/17,
4/19, 4/24, 4/26
Tuesday & Thursday
for the month of April
5:00pm - 9:00pm
5/5, 5/6, 5/12, 5/13 Saturday & Sunday,
2 weekend class
8:00am - 5:00pm

 

Community Lifeguard Review Courses
Armijo Aquatic Center
911 S. Ochoa 79901
915-212-0395
Fee: $115.00

Classes held on Saturdays and Sundays
(Must be present both days)

Nov 25, 2017 & Nov 26, 2017 Saturday & Sunday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Dec 2, 2017 & Dec 3, 2017 Saturday & Sunday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jan 13, 2018 & Jan 14, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jan 20, 2018 & Jan 21, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Feb 3, 2018 & Feb 4, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Mar 3, 2018 & Mar 4, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Mar 17, 2018 & Mar 18, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Apr 7, 2018 & Apr 8, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Apr 28, 2018 & Apr 29, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
May 19, 2018 & May 20, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

 

CPR/ First Aid Courses
Armijo Aquatic Center
911 S. Ochoa 79901
915-212-0395
Fee: $97.00

December 9, 2017 Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
January 6, 2018 Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
February 10, 2018 Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
March 10, 2018 Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
April 14, 2018 Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
May 12, 2018 Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM