El Paso Municipal Court of Appeals:      Judge Odell J. Holmes
El Paso Municipal Court Judges:
Presiding Judge: Judge Daniel Robledo  
Municipal Court No. 1: Judge Maria Ramirez
Mon – Fri 3:15 pm and 4:15 pm
Municipal Court No. 2: Judge Max Munoz
Mon – Fri 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm
Municipal Court No. 3: Judge David Bonilla
Mon – Thur 7:00 am and 8:00 am
Fri 7:30 am and 8:30 am
Municipal Court No. 4: Judge Victor Salas
Mon – Thur 5:00 pm and 6:00 pm
Fri 3:30 pm and 4:30 pm
Municipal Court No. 5: Judge Daniel Robledo
Mon – Thur 11:30 am and 12:15 pm
Fri 7:00 am and 7:45 am

The judges of the El Paso Municipal Courts and the judge of the El Paso Municipal Court of Appeals are licensed attorneys in the state of Texas who are elected to a four year term by the people of El Paso at a City-wide election.

City Departments On The Web