Special City Council Meetings

Please visit our City Meetings Webpage for information on scheduled upcoming Special City Council meetings and /or Legislative Review Committee meetings.



Mayor and City Council Community Meetings

Mayor John F. Cook
The Mayor holds Open Door days once a month, from 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. in the Mayor's Office (10th Floor, City Hall).

Upcoming Meetings: Wednesday, April 17

More Information: (915) 541-4145
Mayor's Website



District 1 - Ann Morgan Lilly
Community meetings for District 1 are held every 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:00 a.m. at JB's Café (5801 N. Mesa in Quail Hollow).

Upcoming Meetings: Thursday, March 20
Thursday, April 17

More Information: (915) 541-4151
District 1 Website



District 2 - Susie M. Byrd
District 2 community meetings take place every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:30 a.m. at Taco Cabana (4810 Hondo Pass).

Upcoming Meetings: Thursday, March 6
Thursday, March 20
Thursday, April 3
Thursday, April 17

More Information: (915) 541-4416
District 2 Website



District 3 - VACANT
 


More Information: (915) 541-4515
District 3 Website



District 4 - Melina Castro
Residents of District 4 can attend their Representative's community meeting every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month at 7:30 a.m. at Village Inn - 4757 Hondo Pass.

Upcoming Meetings: Thursday, March 13
Thursday, March 27
Thursday, April 10
Thursday, April 24

More Information: (915) 541-4400
District 4 Website



District 5 - Rachel Quintana
Upcoming community meetings for District 5 are to be announced.

Upcoming Meetings:  

More Information: (915) 541-4189
District 5 Website



District 6 - Eddie Holguin, Jr.
Upcoming community meetings for District 6 are to be announced.

More Information: (915) 541-4178
District 6 Website



District 7 - Steve Ortega
Residents that live in District 7 can attend their community meetings for their district every 2nd and 4th Monday of the month.

Upcoming Meetings: Monday, March 10 @ 7:30 a.m. (@ Eastside Café)
Monday, March 24 @ 5:00 p.m. (@ Albuquerque Tortilla Co.)
Monday, April 14 @ 7:30 a.m. (@ Eastside Café)
Monday, April 28 @ 5:00 p.m. (@ Albuquerque Tortilla Co.)

More Information: (915) 541-4124
District 7 Website



District 8 - Beto O'Rourke
Community meetings for District 8 take place every Monday at 7:00 a.m. March meeting location will be at Village Inn – 2929 N. Mesa.

Upcoming Meetings: Note: No meeting will be held on Monday, March 3
Monday, March 10
Monday, March 17
Monday, March 24
Monday, March 31

More Information: (915) 541-4268
District 8 Website